The momentum of the Off Road Business Association continues. ORBA Held its 1rd Quarter Board of Directors Meeting in March, which included the Election of officers. The following Board Members will hold Office for 2019.

  • Chairman: Greg Adler
  • Treasurer: Mark Turner, Daystar Products International, Inc.
  • Secretary: Lindsay Hubley
  • Member: Brad Franklin, Yamaha Motorsports USA
  • Member: Stuart Gosswein, SEMA
  • Member: Brian Godfrey, Method Race Wheels
  • Member: Steve Egbert, United Four Wheel Drive Association
  • Member:  Jim Chick, Daystar International, Inc.

This website collects data via Google Analytics. Click here to opt in. Click here to opt out.